Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Out Now! Paperback and kindle ebook available on #ThePopeyeMurder #MurderMystery #books

The Popeye Murder is now published and available through as a paperback 
and as a kindle ebook.

Click here to purchase the book as a paperback and have it mailed to you or to purchase the kindle ebook and have it sent electronically to your kindle or kindle app on any device. For those of you who live in Adelaide, the paperback edition is available at Dymocks bookstore in the Burnside Village or at Booked at North Adelaide Village.

Please share this post with your friends!

And, after you've read the book, please review it on - as every review will help the book rank higher and make it easier for others to find. 

The Popeye Murder

Rebecca Keith is the editor of “Taste”, the food and wine supplement in Adelaide’s daily newspaper.

Joining a throng of reporters and chefs aboard a local ferryboat called The Popeye to mark the launch of the Australian Food Festival, the gathered crowd is shocked when one of the city’s top chefs is found murdered in a macabre way. Rebecca and the other guests are immediately tagged as suspects to the crime, but in a strange twist of fate, Rebecca is also assigned by her newspaper to cover the murder. Faced with this strange ethical dilemma, she soon finds herself wrapped up in interviews and investigations that put her face-to-face with a host of suspects—and grave mortal danger.

For fans of Kerry Greenwood’s Phyrne Fisher Murder Series and Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple and Poirot, The Popeye Murder: A Rebecca Keith Mystery is a lighthearted tale set against the backdrop of the quirky, yet rich culture of one of Australia’s most beloved coastal cities.

No comments:

Post a Comment