Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Wakefield Press to publish the Rebecca Keith Murder Mystery Series

Wakefield Press is to publish the Rebecca Keith Murder Mysteries novels.

They will publish the second edition of The Popeye Murder and the second novel in the series, A Royal Murder.

The Royal Adelaide Golf Course and the Australian Women's Golf Open are pivotal to the storyline in A Royal Murder and as such it will be launched in the week leading up to the next Women's Open in February 2018.  Both books will be available in bookstores around Australia and online as ebooks.

The next book in the series, A Festival of Murders, will be available in time for Christmas 2018.

What fun!

Stay tuned for launch details.

No comments:

Post a Comment